welcome to Soo Line Credit Union


Contact Us
Click here to learn our office locations, hours, and phone numbers.
About Us
Want to learn more about SLCU and the history of credit unions? Click here!
Thanks to our Member/Volunteers!
Many of our member/owners  volunteer their time at our credit union. Thank you, for all your support!


Volunteers Needed for
SLCU Committees
Click here.

SLCU Member/Volunteers

Board of Directors

Mark Johnson, Chairman
Darrell Olson, Vice-Chairman
Judy Mitchell, Secretary
Mark Astleford
David Clements
Kathleen Collum 
Christopher Goebel
Larry Starns

Supervisory Committee
Troy Foss, Chair
Alice Jancsek


SLCU Staff

SLCU Brooklyn Crossing
Sandy Hanneman, Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Cindy Anderson, MSR
Cristina Denston, MSR
Angie Nordling, MSR

SLCU Glenwood
Pat Olson, Vice President-Glenwood
  Operations/Branch Manager
Pam Lundquist, Loan Officer
Trina Miller, MSR
Laura Stolp, MSR

SLCU South Metro
Christopher Goebel, CCUE, President/CEO
Jeanne Kohlhaas, Operations Manager
Debra Bakken, Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Don Alagona, ACH Specialist/MSR



Loans | Checking | Savings | Calculators | Other Services | How to Join | Offices | News | Search Our Site | Home

Soo Line Credit Union